MSJ Publication Prize


Previous version

MSJ Publication Prize

This prize was established in 2004, and is awarded to individuals and organizations or groups who have made significant and noteworthy contributions to the research, education and popularization of mathematics through writings and publications.

● 2008 Prize Winners (from the left hand side)
Takeshi KITANO (Junichi Iju, Representative), Sususumu Otake

● 2009 Prize Winners (from the left hand side)
"Chikuma Cultural Pocket Books for Math & Science" by Chikumashobo Ltd.,
"Pocket Books to enjoy Mathematical Sciences" by Hayakawa Publishing
Masahito TAKASE

MSJ-News about the 2009 MSJ Publication Prize