TOP Page > Web News > 2010 MSJ Takebe Prizes

2010 MSJ Takebe Prizes

The 2010 MSJ Takebe Katahiro Prizes are awarded to the following members of MSJ.

MSJ Takebe Katahiro Prise

MIYAMOTO Yasuhito (Tokyo Institute of the Technology)
Pattern analysis and the "hot spot" conjecture for the reaction-diffusionsystem and its stationary problem
KOBAYASHI Kenta (Kanazawa University)
Applications of a numerical verification method to fluid mechanical problems
TAKAHASHI Atsushi (Osaka University)
Study of mirror symmetry in singularity theory

MSJ Takebe Katahiro Prize for Encouragement of Young Researchers

FUKASAWA Masaaki (Osaka University)
Asymptotic analyses for stochastic processes and their applications to Finance
SASADA Makiko (The University of Tokyo)
Hydrodynamic limit for systems of non-gradient type
NAKAOKA Hiroyuki (The University of Tokyo)
Application of categorical methods in algebra

The detail of the Prize is online.