TOP Page > Web News > 2012 Geometry Prize

2012 Geometry Prize

The 2012 Geometry Prize is awarded to the following awardees.

Oshika, Ken'ichi (Professor, Osaka University)
The affirmative solution of the Bers-Sullivan-Thurston density conjecture
Toda, Yukinobu (Associate Professor, University of Tokyo)
The study of the Donaldson-Thomas invariants by stability conditions in derived categories

The detail of the Prize is online.