TOP Page > Web News > 2013 Analysis Prize

2013 Analysis Prize

The 2013 Analysis Prize has been awarded to the following members of MSJ.

Yoshihiro TONEGAWA (Hokkaido Univ.)
Study of regularity theory for surface evolution equations
Yasuo WATATANI (Kyushu Univ.)
Research of operator algebra from the multidirectional viewpoint and its applications
Toshiro WATANABE (Univ. of Aizu)
Profound study on distributional properties of Levy processes

The detail of the Prize is online.