TOP Page > Web News > 2012 Analysis Prize

2012 Analysis Prize

The 2012 Analysis Prize has been awarded to the following members of MSJ.

Kagei, Yoshiyuki (Professor, Kyushu University)
Stability analysis for parallel flow of the compressible viscous fluid
Sakaguchi, Shigeru (Professor, Tohoku University)
Geometry on the domain via the isothermic set for diffusion equations
Taniguchi, Masanobu (Professor, Waseda University)
Studies on optimal statistical inference in time series analysis

The detail of the Prize is online.