TOP Page > Web News > 2011 Analysis Prize

2011 Analysis Prize

The 2011 Analysis Prize has been awarded to the following members of MSJ.

Masanori HINO(Kyoto University)
Stochastic analysis on state spaces with atypical structures
Hiroki MATUI
Dynamical systems and $C^*$-algebras
Yoshinori MORIMOTO
Analysis of hypo-elliptic operators and mathematical study of the non-cutoff Boltzmann equation

The detail of the Prize is online.