TOP Page > Web News > 2010 Analysis Prize

2010 Analysis Prize

The 2010 Analysis Prize has been awarded to the following members of MSJ.

Shu NAKAMURA (The University of Tokyo)
Microlocal analysis for Schrödinger equations and spectral theory
Hideo NAGAI (Osaka University)
Study on large deviation probability minimization for long time via risk-sensitive control
Toshitaka NAGAI (Hiroshima University)
Mathematical analysis for models of chemotaxis

The detail of the Prize is online.